2017 Fellows Awarded

27. April 2017

CRITPraX is proud to offer Fellowships to the following exceptional practitioners for the Summer 2017 program:

Victoria Mcreynolds, Texas Tech, Texas

Could be Architecture (Joseph Altshuler + Zack Morrison), Chicago

Elise Dechard, Detroit

Team B (David Corns + Quinn Kummer), Cincinnati

SubStudio (Hannah Dewhirst + Ingrid Schmidt), Detroit/Cincinnati

← Back
College of Architecture and Design, Lawrence Tech | Powered by Secretary