2014 Fellowships awarded

25. March 2014

The 2014 Fellows have been awarded. Eleven young, intelligent and accomplished individuals have been granted a Fellowship to lead eight teams this summer under Srdjan Jovanovic Weiss of NAO.

The Fellows are:

Aaron Jones + Wes Talyor (Talking Dolls Studio)

Irsida Bejo (D/AGSTUD\O)

Maria Simon (UHawai'i)

Anirban Adhya + Alina Chelaidite

Amy Swift (Building Hugger)

Stewart Hicks + Allison Newmeyer (Design With Company)

Christopher Holzwart

Charlie O'Geen

← Back
College of Architecture and Design, Lawrence Tech | Powered by Secretary